www. b l ac k b r ownco l l egebound . com
HCC Core Steering Committee:
Ms. Judy Alicea
Mr. Derrick Brown
Dr. Sylvia Carley
Ms. Barbara Cockfield
Mr. Edward Coursey
Dr. Joan Holmes
Ms. Sheila McCants
Mr. Edwin Olmo
Dr. Kenneth Ray
Dr. Elizabeth Stewart
Co-Sponsor Liaisons
Mr. J. LeRoy Darby and Dr. Joe Lee Smith; Brevard
Community College
Mr. Vernon Jones; Broward College
Ms. Alisha Carter; California University of Pennsylvania
Ms. Pamela Tolson, Ms. Tawanda Green and Ms. Sharon Saunders;
Florida Agricultural & Mechanical University
Mrs. Carmen Poston-Farmer and Dr. Beverly Walker-Griffea;
Montgomery College
Mr. Leonard Earl Bryant; Palm Beach State College
Mr. Imani D. Asukile; Pasco-Hernando Community College
Ms. Valparisa Baker; Polk State College
Ms. Molly-Dodd Adams, Ms. Paige Ramsey Hamacher, Mr. Reggie
Hill and Mr. John Lopez; Saint Leo University
Dr. Tonjua Williams; St. Petersburg College
Mr. Michael Hutley and Ms. Aminah Nichols; Santa Fe College
Ms. Vivian Scott; South Florida State College
Mr. Christopher Douglas; Tarrant County College
Dr. Tanisha Carter; Valencia College
HCC Team Chairs:
Ms. Cynthia Brady
Ms. Dionna Doss
Mrs. Sharlotte Henderson-Emuan
Ms. Sheila McCants
Mr. Warren Smith
Mr. Richard Senker
Special Thanks
Mr. Reshad Brown
Ms. Alyson Gonzalez
HCC Board of Trustees
HCC Financial Services
HCC Foundation
HCC Institutional Research
HCC Music Department
HCC Student Ambassadors
Tampa Bay & Company
Tampa International Plaza
Westshore Plaza
Exceeding Expectations
1...,8-9,10-11,12-13,14-15,16-17,18-19,20-21,22-23,24-25,26-27 30-31,32