HCC Home HCC Ybor Campus HCC SouthShore Campus HCC Plant City Campus HCC District Administrative Offices HCC Dale Mabry Campus HCC Brandon Campus
 

Honors Ambassadors are student leaders that represent the Honors Institute within the college as well as the community.  Honors Ambassadors are responsible for assisting the Honors staff in orienting students into the Honors Institute by participating in new student orientations, campus tours, and mentorship.  The leadership position also assists in the recruitment of new students into the Honors Institute by visiting local high schools with Honors staff.

Honors Ambassadors benefit from receiving leadership training, additional travel opportunities, and many networking opportunities.  This position is a great way to develop leadership skills, meet new people, and engage in college events/activities.

 

Meet your 2017 – 2018 Honors Ambassadors

 

 
 

The Honors Ambassadors are veterans of the Honors Institute. They wish to share their experiences, so feel free to contact them with any questions. They are here to serve you.

 
 



 
 
Name Email
Arletis Alfonso Hernandez aalfonsohernandez@hawkmail.hccfl.edu
Samantha Groom-Sheddler sgroomsheddler@hawkmail.hccfl.edu
Kelly Gutierrez kgutierrez12@hawkmail.hccfl.edu
Rickia Haygood rhaygood4@hawkmail.hccfl.edu
Rydell Huff rhuff5@hawkmail.hccfl.edu
Victoria Ilesamni vilesanmi@hawkmail.hccfl.edu
Luz Llano lllano2@hawkmail.hccfl.edu
Bre-Anna Lyn blyn@hawkmail.hccfl.edu
Tamir Makev tmakev@hawkmail.hccfl.edu
Estefany Rivas erivasortiz@hawkmail.hccfl.edu
Yanae Simon ysimon@hawkmail.hccfl.edu
Ilse Ulloa iulloacruz@hawkmail.hccfl.edu
Adrianna Yanez Perez ayanezperez@hawkmail.hccfl.edu
Davidson Mesquita Neves ysimon@hawkmail.hccfl.edu
Antonio Orellana aorellanagonzalez@hawkmail.hccfl.edu
Camila Nakandakari cnakandakari@hawkmail.hccfl.edu
Luis Mesias lmesiasflores@hawkmail.hccfl.edu