HCC Home HCC Ybor Campus HCC SouthShore Campus HCC Plant City Campus HCC District Administrative Offices HCC Dale Mabry Campus HCC Brandon Campus
 

Honors Ambassadors are student leaders that represent the Honors Institute within the college as well as the community.  Honors Ambassadors are responsible for assisting the Honors staff in orienting students into the Honors Institute by participating in new student orientations, campus tours, and mentorship.  The leadership position also assists in the recruitment of new students into the Honors Institute by visiting local high schools with Honors staff.

Honors Ambassadors benefit from receiving leadership training, additional travel opportunities, and many networking opportunities.  This position is a great way to develop leadership skills, meet new people, and engage in college events/activities.

 

Meet your 2018 – 2019 Honors Ambassadors

 

 
 

The Honors Ambassadors are veterans of the Honors Institute. They wish to share their experiences, so feel free to contact them with any questions. They are here to serve you.

 
 

Honors Ambassadors Fall 2018

Name

Email Address

Karlos Alvarado

kalvarado9@hawkmail.hccfl.edu

Olga Aranzabal

oaranzabal@hawkmail.hccfl.edu

Alanah Cooper

acooper42@hawkmail.hccfl.edu

Gustavo Corrente Teixeira

gcorrenteteixeira@hawkmail.hccfl.edu

Vinicius Furtado Vieira

vfurtadovieira@hawkmail.hccfl.edu

Sherry Gallardo

sgallardo3@hawkmail.hccfl.edu

Laura Guimaraes Ayres

lguimaraes2@hawkmail.hccfl.edu

Hunter Hamilton

hhamilton5@hawkmail.hccfl.edu

Temitayo Ibitoye

tibitoye@hawkmail.hccfl.edu

Tony Orellana

aorellanagonzalez@hawkmail.hccfl.edu

Gitte Ost

gost@hawkmail.hccfl.edu

Nick Pracko

npracko@hawkmail.hccfl.edu

Rafat Rahman

srahman6@hawkmail.hccfl.edu

Carlos Rangel

crangelguevara@hawkmail.hccfl.edu

Levi Scheller

lscheller@hawkmail.hccfl.edu

Rashad Stubbs

rstubbs6@hawkmail.hccfl.edu